Holidays and Closures

2016

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1
  • Easter Sunday: March 27
  • Staff Development Day: April 29
  • Memorial Day: Sunday, May 29 & Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Sunday, September 3 & Monday, September 4
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas: Saturday, December 24 – Monday, December 26
  • New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 31 (close at noon)

2017

  • New Year’s: Sunday, January 1 & Monday, January 2
  • Staff Development Day: March 10
  • Easter Sunday: April 16
  • Memorial Day: Sunday, May 28 & Monday, May 29
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Sunday, September 3 & Monday, September 4
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 23
  • Christmas: Sunday, December 24 & Monday, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve: Sunday, December 31 (close at noon)