# Callaway County Library District Minutes, Meeting of July 07, 2022

Board members present were Mary Fennel, Tonya Hays-Martin, Jean Howard, Nate Suttenfield and Debra Winter.

Also present were DBRL staff members Margaret Conroy and Erin Magner.

## Call to Order

Winter, President, called the meeting to order by Zoom conference call at 5:15 p.m. A quorum of members was present.

## **Public Comment**

There were no members of the public in attendance.

## **Approval of Minutes**

Hearing no changes, additions or deletions, Winter declared the minutes of August 23, 2021 approved as written.

### **Election of 2021-22 Officers**

The trustees discussed potential candidates.

ACTION: Howard moved, Hays-Martin seconded the following slate to serve as CCLD

officers for 2022-23: President - Nate Suttenfield; Vice-President - Debra

Winter; Secretary/Warrant Officer – Jean Howard. The motion passed.

#### **Other Business**

There was no other business.

#### Adjournment

There being no further business, Winter adjourned the meeting at 5:20 p.m.

	J	$\mathcal{C}$	J
Board Secretary			

Minutes recorded by Margaret Conrov.