2021

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1
  • Easter Sunday: April 4
  • Memorial Day: Sunday, May 30 & Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day: Sunday, July 4 & Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day: Sunday, September 5 & Monday, September 6
  • Staff Development Day: Monday, October 11
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26
  • Christmas: Friday, December 24 & Saturday, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve: Friday, December 31 (close at noon)